Contact Us/Hours

Contact Us/Hours2020-01-28T21:39:07+00:00

Location
Sing Sing Employees Federal Credit Union
2 Church Street, Suite 204
Ossining, N.Y. 10562

Office Hours of Operation:
Monday -Thursday
9:30 am to 4:30 pm

Friday
9:00 am to 12:30 pm (No loans processed or paid)

Holiday Closings 

Wednesday, 01/01/20     Monday, 01/20/20

Monday, 02/17/20           Monday, 05/25/20

Monday, 07/06/20          Monday, 09/07/20

Monday, 10/12/20            Wednesday, 11/11/20

Thursday, 11/26/20          Friday, 11/27/20

Friday, 12/25/20               Friday, 01/01/21

Phone:
914-762-3372

Fax:
914-762-5612

E-mail: admin@singsingfcu.org